Contact Us | Staff List

UVM Foundation

411 Main Street
Burlington, VT 05401

Phone: 802-656-2010
Toll Free: 888-458-8691
Fax: 802-656-8678
Email: foundation@uvm.edu

Download our phone list [PDF]
Download our organization chart [PDF]

UVM Alumni Association

61 Summit Street
Burlington, VT 05401

Phone: (802) 656-2010
Toll Free: (888) 458-8691
Fax: (802) 656-8678
Email: alumni@uvm.edu

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

staff photo
Jayne Airoldi
Senior Program Coordinator, Alumni Relations
(802) 656-3199
Jayne.Airoldi@uvm.edu
staff photo
Shelby Allard
University of Vermont Medical Center
Event Specialist
(802) 656-4416
Shelby.Allard@uvmhealth.org
staff photo
Samuel Ankerson
Director of Major Gifts, College of Arts and Sciences
(802) 656-8264
Sam.Ankerson@uvm.edu
staff photo
Meredyth Armitage
Senior Director of Major Gifts, Larner College of Medicine
(802) 656-4567
Meredyth.Armitage@uvm.edu
staff photo
Chris Bernier
Director of Major Gifts, College of Education and Social Services
(802) 656-3910
Chris.Bernier@uvm.edu
staff photo
Joe Bolton
Director of Information Systems / DBA
(802) 656-9668
Joseph.Bolton@uvm.edu
staff photo
Karen Bowser
University of Vermont Medical Center
Staff Assistant
(802) 656-4241
Karen.Bowser@uvmhealth.org
staff photo
Drew Brooks
University of Vermont Medical Center
Executive Assistant
(802) 656-4268
Drew.Brooks@uvmhealth.org
staff photo
Diane Buechler
Director of Gift Administration
(802) 656-4666
Diane.Buechler@uvm.edu
staff photo
Donna Burke
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
(802) 656-3402
Donna.Burke@uvm.edu
staff photo
Hannah Burnett
Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Academic Health Sciences
(802) 656-4267
Hannah.Burnett@uvm.edu
staff photo
Gray Cargill
Senior Associate Director of Prospect Management
(802) 656-1145
Gray.Cargill@uvm.edu
staff photo
Ryan Chartier
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(802) 656-9669
Ryan.Chartier@uvm.edu
staff photo
Katy Cheney
Alumni and Donor Records Associate
(802) 656-9472
Katy.Cheney@uvm.edu
staff photo
Erica Corliss
Senior Coordinator, Development Programs, Larner College of Medicine
(802) 656-4009
Erica.Corliss@uvm.edu
staff photo
Michael Costello
University of Vermont Medical Center

Supervisor of Operations
(802) 656-4304
Michael.Costello@uvmhealth.org
staff photo
Scott Danis
Director of Information Systems / Programming
(802) 656-3213
Scott.Danis@uvm.edu
staff photo
Christina Davenport
Director of Donor Stewardship
(802) 656-1090
Christina.Davenport@uvm.edu
staff photo
Kathy DesJardins
Associate Vice President for Advancement Services
(802) 656-1284
Kathleen.DesJardins@uvm.edu
staff photo
Deb Dever
Senior Director of Major Gifts
(802) 656-3416
Deborah.Dever@uvm.edu
staff photo
Mark Dorgan
Executive in Charge
Vice President for Development and Campaign Director
(802) 656-0518
Mark.Dorgan@uvm.edu
staff photo
Eileen Dudley
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
(802) 656-9497
Eileen.Dudley@uvm.edu
staff photo
Beth DuRona
Alumni and Donor Records Assistant
(802) 656-0951
staff photo
Mary Eaton
Associate Director of Information Systems / Reporting
(802) 656-9758
Mary.Eaton@uvm.edu
staff photo
Andrew Flewelling
Senior Director of Human Resources and Talent Management
(802) 656-3407
Andrew.Flewelling@uvm.edu
staff photo
Anne Trask Forcier
Executive Director of Board Relations
(802) 656-3193
Anne.Forcier@uvm.edu
staff photo
Yael Friedman
University of Vermont Medical Center
Major Gift Officer
(802) 656-4306
Yael.Friedman@uvmhealth.org
staff photo
Cristin Gildea
Director of Alumni Relations, Larner College of Medicine
(802) 656-0803
Cristin.Gildea@uvm.edu
staff photo
Ruth Henry
Director of Major Gifts, Larner College of Medicine
(802) 656-3225
Ruth.Henry@uvm.edu
staff photo
Lindsey Humes
University of Vermont Medical Center
Resident Counsel
(802) 656-4313
Lindsey.Humes@uvmhealth.org
staff photo
Frank Ittleman, MD
University of Vermont Medical Center
Faculty Associate
(802) 847-4152
Frank.Ittleman@uvmhealth.org
staff photo
Shane Jacobson
President and CEO
(802) 656-6626
Shane.Jacobson@uvm.edu
staff photo
Greta Jefferis
Alumni and Donor Records Assistant
(802) 656-0951
Greta.Jefferis@uvm.edu
staff photo
Neil Jensen
Director of Digital Strategy
(802) 656-8840
Neil.Jensen@uvm.edu
staff photo
Kathleen Kelleher
Vice President for Principal Gifts
(802) 656-8285
Kathleen.Kelleher@uvm.edu
staff photo
Kathleen Laramee
Associate Director of Communications
(802) 656-3191
Kathleen.Laramee@uvm.edu
staff photo
Sarah Lenes
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(802) 656-3414
Sarah.Lenes@uvm.edu
staff photo
Howard Lincoln
Senior Director of Major Gifts, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
(802) 656-2509
Howard.Lincoln@uvm.edu
staff photo
Leslie Logan
Director of Events
(802) 656-1266
Leslie.Logan@uvm.edu
staff photo
Ginger Lubkowitz
Senior Director of Administration, Academic Health Sciences
(802) 656-3849
Ginger.Lubkowitz@uvm.edu
staff photo
Patrick Maguire
Alumni House Operations Manager
(802) 656-3612
Patrick.O.Maguire@uvm.edu
staff photo
Merin Maxwell
Assistant Director of Donor Stewardship
Merin.Maxwell@uvm.edu
(802) 656-6657
staff photo
Kevin McAteer
Chief Development Officer for Academic Health Sciences
(802) 656-4469
Kevin.McAteer@uvm.edu
staff photo
Kim McCrae
Alumni Association Assistant
(802) 656-3238
Kimberly.McCrae@uvm.edu
staff photo
Kerry McManamon
Senior Accountant
(802) 656-3945
Kerry.McManamon@uvm.edu
staff photo
Lori McPeters
Annual Giving Program Coordinator
(802) 656-3248
Lori.McPeters@uvm.edu
staff photo
Kathryn Meader
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
(802) 656-8850
Kathryn.Meader@uvm.edu
staff photo
Mark Metivier
Assistant Vice President and Controller
(802) 656-8401
Mark.Metivier@uvm.edu
staff photo
Kevin Morgenstein Fuerst
Senior Director of Annual Giving
(802) 656-3227
Kevin.Morgenstein-Fuerst@uvm.edu
staff photo
Travis Morrison
Senior Director of Prospect Management
(802) 656-0922
Travis.Morrison@uvm.edu
staff photo
Mickey Mossey
Senior Associate Director of Information Systems / Systems Administration & Programming
(802) 656-4133
Mickey.Mossey@uvm.edu
staff photo
Erika Nestor
Associate Director, Donor Stewardship
(802) 656-1810
Erika.Nestor@uvm.edu
staff photo
Manon O'Connor
Senior Director of Development, UVM Cancer Center
(802) 656-4471
Manon.OConnor@uvm.edu
staff photo
Amy Palmer-Ellis
Assistant Vice President for Development and Gift Planning
Amy.Palmer-Ellis@uvm.edu
(802) 656-9536
staff photo
Stacey Pape
University of Vermont Medical Center
Research and Development Strategist, Academic Health Sciences
(802) 656-4327
Stacey.Pape@uvmhealth.org
staff photo
Michelle Paskevich
Alumni and Donor Records Assistant
(802) 656-3279
Michelle.Paskevich@uvm.edu
staff photo
Susie Posner-Jones
University of Vermont Medical Center
Director of Development, Population Health Initiatives
(802) 656-4334
Susie.Posner-Jones@uvmhealth.org
staff photo
Marlene Powers
Business Coordinator
(802) 656-3247
Marlene.Powers@uvm.edu
staff photo
Nancy Ravaschiere
Director of Alumni and Donor Records
(802) 656-0952
Nancy.Ravaschiere@uvm.edu
staff photo
Mark Ray
Executive Director of Communications
(802) 656-3537
Mark.Ray@uvm.edu
staff photo
Kurt Reichelt
Director of Major Gifts
UVM Extension
(802) 656-1396
Kurt.Reichelt@uvm.edu
staff photo
Michael Royer
Associate Director of Prospect Management
(802) 656-8417
Michael.Royer@uvm.edu
staff photo
George Rutherford
Assistant Director of Major Gifts, Regional Programs
(802) 656-8076
George.Rutherford@uvm.edu
staff photo
Alan Ryea
Vice President for Alumni Relations
(802) 656-3245
Alan.Ryea@uvm.edu
staff photo
Mary Schliecker-Brigham
Associate Director of Board Relations
(802) 656-3201
Mary.Schliecker@uvm.edu
staff photo
Allison Searson
Director of Annual Giving
Academic Health Sciences
(802) 656-5270
Allison.Searson@uvm.edu
staff photo
Penny Severance
University of Vermont Medical Center
Development Coordinator
(802) 656-4369
Penny.Severance@uvmhealth.org
staff photo
Annie Seyler
University of Vermont Medical Center
Donor Relations and Communications Strategist, Academic Health Sciences
(802) 656-9807
Annie.Seyler@uvmhealth.org
staff photo
Sarah Sprayregen
Director of Major Gifts
Rubenstein School of Environment & Natural Resources
(802) 656-3251
Sarah.Sprayregen@uvm.edu
staff photo
Emily Stoehr
University of Vermont Medical Center
Major Gifts Coordinator
(802) 656-4376
Emily.Stoehr@uvmhealth.org
staff photo
Dan Suder
Alumni Relations & Annual Giving Coordinator, Larner College of Medicine
(802) 656-7684
Daniel.Suder@uvm.edu
staff photo
Charley Thompson
Senior Director of Major Gifts
College of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
(802) 656-3944
Charley.Thompson@uvm.edu
staff photo
Lisa Townson
Associate Director for Foundation Relations
(802) 656-3638
Lisa.Townson@uvm.edu
staff photo
Rebecca Trotsky
Director of Major Gifts
Grossman School of Business
(802) 656-8386
Rebecca.Trotsky@uvm.edu
staff photo
Jessica Udvardy
Senior Coordinator, Principal Gifts Program
(802) 656-3873
Jessica.Udvardy@uvm.edu
staff photo
Andrea Van Hoven
Alumni House Director of Sales
(802) 656-6658
Andrea.VanHoven@uvm.edu
staff photo
Sharon Whitaker
University of Vermont Medical Center
Lead Development Coordinator
(802) 656-4389
Sharon.Whitaker@uvmhealth.org
staff photo
Bobbilynn Woldt (Burns)
Assistant Director of Major Gifts
Grossman School of Business
(802) 656-8598
Bobbilynn.Woldt@uvm.edu
staff photo
Alexa Woodward
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
(802) 656-9535
Alexa.Woodward@uvm.edu
staff photo
Jackie Woodwell
University of Vermont Medical Center
Event Specialist
(802) 656-4393
Jackie.Woodwell@uvmhealth.org
staff photo
Ben Yousey-Hindes
University of Vermont Medical Center
Major Gift Officer
(802) 656-4405
Ben.Yousey-Hindes@uvmhealth.org